Social events

Sun, May 20, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Claritas Choir

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday tea

Claritas (East Cheshire Hospice)

Sun, May 27, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Jacob Coley on Flute and Clarinet

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Alzheimer's Society

Sun, June 10, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Organ Recital by Andrew Burr

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Girl Guiding UK

Sun, June 17, 2018

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Ghana: Kumasi Cathedral

Sun, June 24, 2018

3:00pm - Concert

Quodlibet Wind Quintet

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

The Booth Centre

Sun, July 1, 2018

Sun, July 1, 2018 - Concert

Youth Concert

Sun, July 1, 2018 - Sunday Teas

The Girl's Choir

3:00pm - Prestbury Summer Street Party

Prestbury Summer Street Party

Sun, July 8, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Cheshire Chamber Collective

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Scout Jamboree Team

Sun, July 15, 2018

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Concert

Macclesfield Methodist Octet

Sat, July 21, 2018

7:00pm - 9:00pm - Celebration and 'Thank You' party

Upton Priory PCC invite you to a celebration and 'Thank You' party on Saturday 21st July 2018 at 7pm.

Many people have helped us get to where we are today and we feel it is appropriate to thank everyone who has helped in the life of the Church of the Resurrection
and the launch of the CORE Community Centre with its Management Committee.

Please join us and feel free to bring a guest/family. It will be a chance to get to know one another better at an informal get-together, and we will be in the garden if possible.

With all best wishes
Wendy Eifflaender

RSVP to this email address please:
paulandwendy.eifflaender@gmail.com

Sun, July 22, 2018

3:00pm - Sunday Teas

Adult Church Choir

Sun, July 29, 2018

3:00pm - Concert

Bracegirdle and Pears Trio

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Spirit / Comms Hub

Sun, August 5, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Society of Recorder Players

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Church of the Resurrection

Sun, August 19, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Nick Harrison (Tenor)

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Mothers Union

Sun, September 2, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Tim Harvey Organ Extravaganza

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Spirit / Comms Hub

Sun, September 9, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

The Syner Trio

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

The Girls' Choir

Sun, September 16, 2018

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Church Youth Group

Sun, September 23, 2018

3:00pm - 3:45pm - Concert

Ed Billingham and Joanne Wade (Guitar Duo)

3:00pm - 5:30pm - Sunday Teas

Prestbury Youth Pantomime Group