St Peters, Prestbury - Weekdays

Mon, September 24, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, September 25, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, September 26, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, September 27, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, September 28, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, September 29, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, October 1, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, October 2, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, October 3, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, October 4, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, October 5, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, October 6, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, October 8, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, October 9, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, October 10, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, October 11, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, October 12, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, October 13, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, October 15, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, October 16, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, October 17, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, October 18, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, October 19, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, October 20, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, October 22, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, October 23, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, October 24, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion