St Peters, Prestbury - Weekdays

Mon, December 18, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, December 19, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, December 20, 2017

10:15am - 11:00am - Holy Communion

Thu, December 21, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, December 22, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, December 23, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, December 25, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, December 26, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, December 27, 2017

10:15am - 11:00am - Holy Communion

Thu, December 28, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, December 29, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, December 30, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, January 1, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, January 2, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, January 3, 2018

10:15am - 11:05am - Holy Communion

Thu, January 4, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, January 5, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, January 6, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, January 8, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, January 9, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, January 10, 2018

10:15am - 11:05am - Holy Communion

Thu, January 11, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, January 12, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, January 13, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, January 15, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, January 16, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer