St Peters, Prestbury - Weekdays

Wed, October 18, 2017

10:15am - 11:00am - Holy Communion

Thu, October 19, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, October 20, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, October 21, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, October 23, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, October 24, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, October 25, 2017

10:15am - 11:00am - Holy Communion

Thu, October 26, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, October 27, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, October 28, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, October 30, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, October 31, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, November 1, 2017

All Saints Day

10:15am - 11:00am - Holy Communion

Thu, November 2, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, November 3, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, November 4, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, November 6, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, November 7, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, November 8, 2017

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, November 9, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, November 10, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, November 11, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, November 13, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, November 14, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, November 15, 2017

10:15am - 11:00am - Holy Communion

Thu, November 16, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, November 17, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer