St Peters, Prestbury - Weekdays

Fri, July 20, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, July 21, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, July 23, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, July 24, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, July 25, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, July 26, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, July 27, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, July 28, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, July 30, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, July 31, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, August 1, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, August 2, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, August 3, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, August 4, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, August 6, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, August 7, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, August 8, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, August 9, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, August 10, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, August 11, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Mon, August 13, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tue, August 14, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wed, August 15, 2018

10:15am - Holy Communion

Thu, August 16, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Fri, August 17, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Sat, August 18, 2018

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer