St Peters, Prestbury - Weekdays

Monday, August 21, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, August 24, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, August 25, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, August 28, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, August 31, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, September 1, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, September 2, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, September 4, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, September 7, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, September 8, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, September 9, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, September 11, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, September 14, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, September 15, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, September 16, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, September 18, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer