St Peters, Prestbury - Weekdays

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

10:15am - ST PETERS: Holy Communion

Thursday, March 30, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, March 31, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, April 1, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, April 3, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

10:15am - 11:00am - ST PETERS: Holy Communion

Thursday, April 6, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, April 7, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, April 8, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, April 10, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

10:15am - ST PETERS: Holy Communion

Thursday, April 13, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, April 14, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, April 15, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, April 17, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

10:15am - ST PETERS: Holy Communion

Thursday, April 20, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, April 21, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Saturday, April 22, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

5:00pm - Evening Prayer

Monday, April 24, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

10:15am - ST PETERS: Holy Communion

Thursday, April 27, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer

Friday, April 28, 2017

9:00am - Morning Prayer